Skip to main content

Be able to reset cropped trips to the original

Status: Won't or Can't Do1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • PLDave

    Team•

    Feb 5, 2024

    Unfortunately it's not possible to undo a crop due to the permanent change to the GPX file, but if you're nervous about making a mistake, you can export the original GPX before cropping, make the changes to the start or end of your route and if you make a mistake, import original GPX file into your Logbook to start again.